PS

I’ve been teaching myself Photoshop, specifically photoshop cs (the first version, I think they’re up to cs4 or something like that, but this is what I got).  I went to the bookstore and found Classroom in a Book for this version, just completed lesson 5, layer basics.  I think it was the first lesson that started getting into the meat and bones of the program.  I know I don’t know squat about it yet, but PS is some serious shit.  it’s a big *ss book, but I hope I’ll get through it one day, they mentioned at the end of the lesson, there is a section on animating gif images.   That’s gonna be awesome!My eyes are killing me though, I wonder if I need to get some sort of screen to reduce the glare, cause when I turn down the brightness, I think it makes my eyes work harder just to see stuff.  oh well.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

